Name: Waterworks Commission

Type: Other Commission

Description: Mayor, 2 aldermen (1 on whom shall be a member of Fin & Per) and 4 citizens (citizens to be elected by the Council) (appts & election to be on 3rd Tuesday-Sept)

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Natalia Taft	Vice President	4/18/2023	9/30/2027	
John Tate II	President	4/18/2023	9/30/2027	
Stacy Sheppard		10/20/2020	9/30/2024	
Cory Mason	Mayor	4/18/2023	4/19/2027	
Paul Vornholt	Alternate	4/18/2023	4/19/2027	
Terry McCarthy	Alder	4/18/2023	4/14/2025	
Jens Jorgenson		4/16/2024	9/30/2027	
Mollie Jones	Alder	4/16/2024	4/14/2025	